top of page
Search
  • admonregywer

The Pirate's Fate - OST Download] [addons]

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Content This soundtrack contains 35 beautiful original scores composed by Rourkie Daniels, including bonus tracks that didn't make it into the game, as well as a special insert containing insight into the composition process. The tracks are DRM free, and in MP3 format and in non-looped versions for your listening pleasure. To locate the DLC please follow these instructions: Right-click (Ctrl+Click on Mac) The Pirate's Fate in your library, then select Properties>Local Files>Browse Local Files. *Special Note: 6 tracks from the game are not included. Additional music was composed by Ebunny, Tim Beek, and Artofescapism. These tracks may be found online through Ebunny's Bandcamp page, Tim Beek's personal website, and Artofescapism's Free Music Archive page. Tracklist: 01. Main Theme (1:29) 02. Something is Happening (2:52) 03. Incidental (2:50) 04. Underwater (2:38) 05. An Uneasy Proposition (1:54) 06. Leeko the Great (2:20) 07. Darius’s Legacy (2:52) 08. Great Evil Approaches (2:39) 09. The Cave (3:00) 10. A Tender Moment (2:47) 11. How Interesting (2:16) 12. A Gift from the Goddess (2:39) 13. Mourning (2:12) 14. Serious Business (2:10) 15. Hole in the Ocean (2:24) 16. Angelic Mila (1:44) 17. It Will All Be Okay (4:30) 18. Something is Afoot (2:56) 19. Making Mischief (2:04) 20. Romantic Rendezvous (2:29) 21. Something is Different About You (2:32) 22. I Think I Have a Plan (2:14) 23. Tension Rising (2:21) 24. Can We Just Leave (2:40) 25. A Brief Momentary Pause (1:30) 26. Really Serious Business (2:31) 27. Interruption (1:12) 28. Into the Mirror (2:51) 29. Truly Serious Business (2:12) 30. End Credits Theme (1:18) Bonus - Mila’s Theme (1:26) Bonus - Big Leeko and Chef Leeko (1:40) Bonus - Bear Darious Theme (1:01) Bonus - Those Pirates are Fast (1:23) Bonus - End Credits (Full Length) (3:16) 6d5b4406ea Title: The Pirate's Fate - OSTGenre: Adventure, Casual, Indie, RPGDeveloper:T.F. Wright, VolkenfoxRelease Date: 27 Mar, 2018 The Pirate's Fate - OST Download] [addons] The music for this game was one of the best parts for me. It sets theme wonderfully and is great example of what you can do with synth. Listening it to the first time I kept saying things like, "Huh, why is this next song called 'It Will All Be Okay'? ... ... OH YEAH *THIS* SONG THAT IS TOTALLY WHAT THAT IS."It's probably not going to have that effect for you if you didn't like the game. But if you did then this is a fantastic addition.. The music for this game was one of the best parts for me. It sets theme wonderfully and is great example of what you can do with synth. Listening it to the first time I kept saying things like, "Huh, why is this next song called 'It Will All Be Okay'? ... ... OH YEAH *THIS* SONG THAT IS TOTALLY WHAT THAT IS."It's probably not going to have that effect for you if you didn't like the game. But if you did then this is a fantastic addition.. After having gotten the game and the Comic, from having funded the Kickstarter last year, and spending nearly 100 hours on it, revisiting things over and over, I decided, this morning, to take advantage of a Steam Sale to pick up the Soundtrack and Art book.Having done so, I have to say, I love the music in the game. The different tracks are great, and my favorite track is called 'Leeko The Great' which, when I found out, made a lot of sense to me, because Leeko ismy favorite character in the story.If you find that you enjoy the game and love the music, then I highly recommend picking up the soundtrack. It's definitely nice to have in the background while I'm doing other things. You will not be sorry. I know I wasn't.. After having gotten the game and the Comic, from having funded the Kickstarter last year, and spending nearly 100 hours on it, revisiting things over and over, I decided, this morning, to take advantage of a Steam Sale to pick up the Soundtrack and Art book.Having done so, I have to say, I love the music in the game. The different tracks are great, and my favorite track is called 'Leeko The Great' which, when I found out, made a lot of sense to me, because Leeko ismy favorite character in the story.If you find that you enjoy the game and love the music, then I highly recommend picking up the soundtrack. It's definitely nice to have in the background while I'm doing other things. You will not be sorry. I know I wasn't.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to Run Tekken 3 APK on PC using Uptodown Emulator

Tekken 3 APK Download Uptodown for PC: How to Play the Classic Fighting Game on Your Windows Device Introduction If you are a fan of fighting games, you must have heard of Tekken 3, one of the best an

bottom of page